Duke Ellington - Berlin 1959 (CD)

Duke Ellington - Berlin 1959 (CD)
Free Gift

  • £13.99
  • Save £5


  1. Medley: Black And Tan Fantasy
  2. Medley: Creole Love Call
  3. Medley: The Mooche
  4. Newport Up
  5. Such Sweet Thunder
  6. Sonnet To Hank Cinq
  7. Kinda Dukish & Rockin' In Rhythm
  8. El Gato
  9. Flirtibird
  10. Things Ain't What They Used To Be
  11. Skin Deep
  12. VIP Boogie
  13. Jam With Sam
  14. St. Louis Blues
  15. Bill Bailey
  16. Walkin' And Singin' the Blues
  17. Medley: Don't Get Around Much Anymore
  18. Medley: Do Nothing Till You Hear From Me
  19. Medley: I Got It Bad
  20. Medley: In A Sentimental Mood
  21. Medley: Mood Indigo
  22. Medley: I'm Beginning To See The Light
  23. Medley: Sophisticated Lady
  24. Medley: Caravan
  25. Medley: Solitude
  26. Medley: Satin Doll
  27. Medley: I Let A Song Go Out Of My Heart & Don't Get Around Much Anymore
  28. Basin Street Blues

We Also Recommend

Segmentify Recommendation Widget

This is a preview of widgets location. Content will be loaded dynamicly and dashed outline will not be visible outside of theme editor.

You can change this widgets style and behavior via Segmentify panel.



Sold Out