Earth Final Conflict : Complete Season 1(DVD) cover image

Earth Final Conflict : Complete Season 1 (DVD)
Free Gift

  • £6.99
  • Save £28

The complete first season of the American sci-fi drama, created by Gene Roddenberry. In the early 21st century, a peace-loving alien race known as the Taelons arrive on Earth to share their knowledge and technology with mankind. But some people remain suspicious of the Taelons' true intentions and form an underground resistance movement. Before long their worst suspicions are confirmed - the Taelons are not on Earth to spread peace, but to conquer. Includes all 22 episodes: 'Decision'; 'truth'; 'Miracle'; 'Avatar'; 'Old Flame'; 'Float Like a Butterfly'; 'Resurrection'; 'Horizon Zero'; 'Scorpion's Dream'; 'Live Free or Die'; 'the Scarecrow Returns'; 'Sandoval's Run'; 'the Secret of Strandhill'; 'Pandora's Box'; 'If You Could Read My Mind'; 'the Wrath of Achilles'; 'the Devil You Know'; 'Law and Order'; 'through the Looking Glass'; 'Infection'; 'Destruction'; and 'the Joining'.

Running Time: 902 minutes
Region: Region 2

Release Date: 03/04/2006

We Also Recommend

Segmentify Recommendation Widget

This is a preview of widgets location. Content will be loaded dynamicly and dashed outline will not be visible outside of theme editor.

You can change this widgets style and behavior via Segmentify panel.



Sold Out