Eddie Fisher - Songs from Stage & Screen (CD)

Eddie Fisher - Songs from Stage & Screen (CD)
Free Gift

  • £7.99
  • Save £2

On this compilation Eddie Fisher sings 28 popular hit songs from Broadway musicals and Hollywood movies. All tracks are remastered and many new to CD.

Track list:


  • Tonight
  • Just in Time
  • Gigi
  • Let Me Entertain You
  • Another Autumn
  • The Sound of Music
  • Summertime Love
  • Tomorrow
  • Happy Talk
  • Small World
  • I've Grown Accustomed To Her Face
  • Till There Was You
  • This Nearly Was Mine (Live)
  • Mack The Knife (Live)
  • Moon River (Live)
  • The Sweetest Sounds (Live)
  • Breezin' Along With The Breeze
  • Milk And Honey
  • Shalom
  • A Camminare
  • Arrivederci, Roma
  • Kari Waits for Me
  • Sayonara
  • The Chase
  • Scent of Mystery
  • Near to You
  • Did You Close Your Eyes?
  • Sunshine Girl

    We Also Recommend

    Segmentify Recommendation Widget

    This is a preview of widgets location. Content will be loaded dynamicly and dashed outline will not be visible outside of theme editor.

    You can change this widgets style and behavior via Segmentify panel.



    Sold Out