Edith Piaf - L'Essentiel de Edith Piaf (CD)

Edith Piaf - L'Essentiel de Edith Piaf (CD)
Free Gift

  • £11.99

This 18-track selection spans her career from the years 1946 to 1961. It includes all of her big hits, such as La Vie en rose, Non, je ne regrette rien, Hymne à lamour, Milord, La Foule, LAccordéoniste, Padam Padam, among many others.


  1. Non, Je Ne Regrette Rien
  2. La Foule
  3. Laccordeoniste
  4. La Goualante Du Pauvre
  5. Les Trois Cloches
  6. Un Étranger
  7. Les Mots D'amour
  8. Sous Le Ciel De Paris
  9. Hymne À Lamour
  10. La Vie En Rose
  11. Milord
  12. Mon Dieu
  13. Bravo Pour Le Clown!
  14. Cest Lamour

We Also Recommend

Segmentify Recommendation Widget

This is a preview of widgets location. Content will be loaded dynamicly and dashed outline will not be visible outside of theme editor.

You can change this widgets style and behavior via Segmentify panel.



Sold Out