Fedor Amosov - Russian Cello (CD)

Fedor Amosov - Russian Cello (CD)
Free Gift

  • £7.99

Fedor Amosov is an exceptionally talented young Russian cellist who is fast becoming known worldwide.

Born in 1988 into a musical family in Moscow, Fedor Amosov started playing at the age of six, studying at Moscow Conservatory's Central Music College.

He plays with great panache, delicacy when that is called for, and has an enviable range of tone colours.


  1. Minstrels Song Op. 71 by Glazunov
  2. Spanish Serenade Op. 20 by Glazunov
  3. Melody Op. 20 by Glazunov
  4. Arabian Melody Op.4 by Glazunow
  5. Romance without words by Glazunov
  6. Elegy in D-flat major Op. 17 by Glazunov
  7. Sonata Movement I - moderato by Ivan Sokolov
  8. Sonata Movement II - adagio by Ivan Sokolov
  9. Sonata Movement III - scherzo staccato by Ivan Sokolov
  10. Sonata Movement IV - allegro moderato by Ivan Sokolov

We Also Recommend

Segmentify Recommendation Widget

This is a preview of widgets location. Content will be loaded dynamicly and dashed outline will not be visible outside of theme editor.

You can change this widgets style and behavior via Segmentify panel.



Sold Out