Foyle's War Complete Collection - Remastered (DVD)

Foyle's War Complete Collection - Remastered (DVD)
Free Gift

  • £46.99
  • Save £33

20 remastered feature-length films starring Michael Kitchen as a hardworking senior policeman in Hastings during WWII.

This box set includes every episode ever made of the popular wartime detective series.

Series 1
'The German Woman', 'The White Feather', 'A Lesson in Murder' and 'Eagle Day'

Series 2
'Fifty Ships', 'Among the Few', 'War Games' and 'The Funk Hole'

Series 3
'The French Drop', 'Enemy Fire', 'They Fought in the Fields' and 'War of Nerves'

Series 4
'Invasion', 'Bad Blood', 'Bleak Midwinter' and 'Casualties of War'

Series 5
'Plan of Attack', 'Broken Souls' and 'All Clear'

Series 6
'The Russian House', 'Killing Time' and 'The Hide

Series 7
'The Eternity Ring', 'The Cage' and 'Sunflower'

Series 8
'High Castle', 'Trespass' and 'Elise'


Release Date  7th October 2019

We Also Recommend

Segmentify Recommendation Widget

This is a preview of widgets location. Content will be loaded dynamicly and dashed outline will not be visible outside of theme editor.

You can change this widgets style and behavior via Segmentify panel.



Sold Out