Foyle's War - Series 1-8 Complete (DVD) cover image

Foyle's War - Series 1-8 Complete (DVD)
Free Gift

  • £54.99
  • Save £75

This collectable boxed set features every episode of the acclaimed television series, starring Michael Kitchen as Detective Chief Superintendent Foyle.

Michael Kitchen is Detective Chief Superintendent Foyle, a hardworking, policeman in Hastings during the Second World War. Anxious to join the war effort, he has repeatedly had his applications turned down and has returned to the South Coast sidelined and frustrated; but it soon becomes apparent that his detective skills are vitally needed on the Home Front.

As each series progresses through the War, the seventh and most recent finds, at one war's end, that a new war is beginning, one much darker and indistinct than the first; a war that doesn't officially exist a Cold War

This boxed set contains all eight series along with a rich array of behind-the-scenes features, cast and crew interviews and so much more.


Running Time: 2815 minutes
Region: Region 2
Subtitles: English
Release Date: 3 Aug. 2015

We Also Recommend

Segmentify Recommendation Widget

This is a preview of widgets location. Content will be loaded dynamicly and dashed outline will not be visible outside of theme editor.

You can change this widgets style and behavior via Segmentify panel.



Sold Out