George Gently: Series 7  (DVD) cover image

George Gently: Series 7 (DVD)
Free Gift

  • £14.99
  • Save £10

All four episodes from the seventh and final series of the 1960s-set detective drama starring Martin Shaw. In this series, Gently (Shaw) and Bacchus (Lee Ingleby) investigate the brutal murder of a young woman, the apparent suicide of a female GP leads to the exposition of a much bigger crime, and a bank robbery on Christmas Eve causes Gently to ponder the failures in the justice system. The episodes are: 'Gently With the Women', 'Breathe in the Air', 'Gently Among Friends' and 'Son of a Gun'.

Running Time: 360 minutes
Region: Region 2
Subtitles: English
Release Date: 13/07/2015

We Also Recommend

Segmentify Recommendation Widget

This is a preview of widgets location. Content will be loaded dynamicly and dashed outline will not be visible outside of theme editor.

You can change this widgets style and behavior via Segmentify panel.



Sold Out