Gold collection - Boney M (CD)

Gold collection - Boney M (CD)
Free Gift

  • £9.99

Boney M. was one of the most successful pop groups of the 1970s, selling over 100 million records worldwide. With their catchy tunes and flamboyant performances, their worldwide hits are a constant feature at weddings and parties.

This 3CD collection is a definitive career-spanning set from 1976 through to updated mixes in 2010. 'Gold' contains 49 tracks, including the hits 'Rivers of Babylon', 'Brown Girl in the Ring', 'Mary's Boy Child', 'Daddy Cool', 'Sunny', 'Ma Baker', 'Rasputin', 'Hooray! Hooray! It's a Holi-Holiday', 'Gotta Go Home', and many more.


Disc: 1

  1. Daddy Cool
  2. Sunny
  3. Ma Baker
  4. No Woman No Cry
  5. Belfast
  6. Dancing in the Streets (7" Version)
  7. El Lute (7" Version)
  8. Kalimba De Luna (7" Version)
  9. Ribbons of Blue
  10. Bahama Mama (7" Version)
  11. I'm Born Again (7" Version)
  12. Children of Paradise
  13. Jambo - Hakuna Matata (No Problems) [7" Version]
  14. Somewhere in the World (7" Version)
  15. Young, Free and Single (7" Version)
  16. 10,000 Lightyears
  17. Boonoonoonoos
  18. Hooray! Hooray! It's a Holi-holiday (7" Version)


Disc: 2

  1. Rivers of Babylon
  2. Gotta Go Home (7" Version)
  3. Brown Girl in the Ring
  4. Rasputin (7" Version)
  5. Baby, Do You Wanna Bump
  6. I See a Boat On the River (7" Version)
  7. Exodus (Noah's Ark 2001) [7" Version]
  8. The Carnival Is Over (Goodbye True Lover) [original Single Version]
  9. My Chérie Amour
  10. Still I'm Sad
  11. He Was a Steppenwolf
  12. Future World
  13. Chica Da Silva
  14. My Friend Jack
  15. We Kill the World
  16. Consuela Biaz (Single Version)
  17. Painter Man


Disc: 3

  1. Ma Baker/Somebody Scream (Sash! Radio Edit) - Boney M. vs. Horny United
  2. Sunny (Mousse T. Sexy Disco Radio Mix)
  3. Barbra Streisand (The Most Wanted Woman) [radio Mix]
  4. Happy Song
  5. Papa Chico (Radio Version)
  6. Stories (Radio Mix)
  7. Bang Bang Lulu (7" Version)
  8. Gadda-da-Vida (7" Version)
  9. Magic Mega Mix 2006
  10. Mary's Boy Child/Oh My Lord (7" Version)
  11. Little Drummer Boy
  12. White Christmas
  13. Feliz Navidad
  14. Jingle Bells

Release Date 15th Nov 2019

We Also Recommend

Segmentify Recommendation Widget

This is a preview of widgets location. Content will be loaded dynamicly and dashed outline will not be visible outside of theme editor.

You can change this widgets style and behavior via Segmentify panel.



Sold Out