Goodnight Sweetheart The Complete Series Four [DVD] [1993].CoverImg

Goodnight Sweetheart The Complete Series Four [DVD] [1993]
Free Gift

  • £3.99
  • Save £16

Meet Mr Garry Sparrow, just an ordinary bloke with an extraordinary life; almost a devoted and attentive husband, and a sometimes loyal and dependable best friend. By day a normal memorabilia salesman selling pristine wartime souvenirs, and, by night an accidental time traveller extraodinaire. Duckett's Passage, a small alley tucked away in Whitechapple, is Gary's path to war torn London and to his other life with Phoebe and hapless Reg. With both Yvonne and Phoebe now pregnant the stress of double life, and morning sickness, is beginning to take its toll. But can Gary contain himself for long enough to stop smoking the shop's unfiltered cigarette stock? And if he can't be trusted to look after his young nephew, just how does he expect to be able to care for his children, decades apart? EPISODES 1. You're Driving Me Crazy, 2. In The Mood, 3. Out Of Town, 4. And Mother Came Too, 5. The Leaving Of Liverpool, 6. How Long Has This Been Going On?, 7. Easy Living, 9. Come Fly With Me, 10. Heartaches, 11. Careless Talk And The Bells Are Ringing SPECIAL FEATURES Exclusive interview with Emma Amos, commentaries from creators Laurence Marks and Maurice Gran, writers Gary Lawson and John Phelps. DVD features original music from the TV broadcast.

Running Time: 319 minutes
Region: Region 2

Release Date: 22/05/2006

We Also Recommend



Sold Out