Goodnight Sweetheart - The Complete Series Two [DVD] [1993].CoverImg

Goodnight Sweetheart - The Complete Series Two [DVD] [1993]
Free Gift

  • £4.99
  • Save £15

Starring Nicholas Lyndhurst, Goodnight Sweetheart became an instant hit with TV viewers of all ages as it charts the life of Gary Sparrow, a dealer in memorabilia and antiques of WW2 who has miraculously discovered a portal in time which allows him to travel between the present and wartime Britain. This handy little trick obviously adds to the success of his business but the complications that it adds to Gary's love life are a different matter. The DVD features the entire ten episodes from the second series of the popular television comedy. Episodes include: 'Don't Get Around Much Anymore', 'I Got It Bad And That Ain't Good', 'Just One More Chance', 'Who's Taking You Home Tonight?', 'Wish Me Luck...', and 'Don't Fence Me In'.

Running Time: 230 minutes
Region: All Regions

Release Date: 26 Sept. 2005

We Also Recommend



Sold Out