Grand Tours Of Scotland: Series 3  (DVD) cover image

Grand Tours Of Scotland: Series 3 (DVD)
Free Gift

  • £5.99
  • Save £3

All six episodes from the third series of the travel programme presented by Paul Murton. Scotland was once avoided by travellers due to its hostile environment but many changes have taken place since the beginning of tourism in the country two centuries ago. Using the Victorian book 'Black's Picturesque Guide to Scotland', Paul goes on six different tours to discover how the country became a destination of choice for many. Along the way he explores Scottish history and visits locations such as the Isle of Arran, Glen Affric, Alloway and Ben Nevis. The episodes are: 'Scotland in Miniature - The Isle of Arran', 'the Feminine Touch', 'A Walk On the Wild Side', 'A Bed for the Night', 'From Burns to Butlins' and 'It's Just Like Switzerland'.

Running Time: 180 minutes
Region: Region 2

Release Date: 05/05/2014

We Also Recommend

Segmentify Recommendation Widget

This is a preview of widgets location. Content will be loaded dynamicly and dashed outline will not be visible outside of theme editor.

You can change this widgets style and behavior via Segmentify panel.



Sold Out