Grieg Lyric: Pieces / Mikhail Pletnev (CD).CoverIMG

Grieg Lyric: Pieces / Mikhail Pletnev (CD)
Free Gift

  • £5.99
  • Save £1

This CD brings a brilliant 70 minute selection of Lyric Pieces from Pletev.

Disc 1:
1) Bell-Ringing, Op.54, No.6
2) Cradle Song, Op.38, No.1
3) Butterfly, Op.43, No.1
4) Elegie, Op.47, No.7
5) Melody, Op.4, No.3
6) Secrecy, Op.57, No.4
7) National Song, Op.12, No.8
8) Home-Sickness, Op.57, No.6
9) Brooklet, Op.62, No.4
10) Valse-Impromptu, Op.47, No.1
11) Grandmother's Minuet, Op.68, No.2
12) Vanished Days, Op.57, No.1
13) March of the Dwarfs, Op.54, No.3
14) Summer's Eve, Op.71, No.2
15) Elegie, Op.38, No.6
16) Scherzo, Op.54, No.5
17) Lonely Wanderer, Op.43, No.2
18) Puck, Op.71, No.3
19) Nocturne, Op.54, No.4

We Also Recommend

Segmentify Recommendation Widget

This is a preview of widgets location. Content will be loaded dynamicly and dashed outline will not be visible outside of theme editor.

You can change this widgets style and behavior via Segmentify panel.



Sold Out