Hadleigh - The Complete Series  [1969] (DVD) cover image

Hadleigh - The Complete Series [1969] (DVD)
Free Gift

  • £74.99
  • Save £25

The complete series 1-4 of the ITV drama series starring Gerald Harper as the handsome and wealthy James Hadleigh.

After inheriting a country mansion and a considerable fortune, Hadleigh soon tires of the sedate lifestyle of a country squire and finds himself torn between his passion for risky adventure and beautiful women, and his love for his new country estate.

Series 1 episodes are: 'thanks for the Offer', 'the Wrong Side of the Hill', 'An Excellent Thing for the District', 'Some You Win, Some You Lose', 'Patron of the Arts', 'If You Can't Beat 'Em', 'the Ring', 'the Day of the Miuras', 'A Memory of Time Past', 'Safety of the Realm', 'MYOB', 'For Those in Peril', and 'the Dinner Party'.

Series 2 episodes are: 'Invasion', 'Exposure', 'Ring of Fire', 'Bow to the Lady', 'A Quiet Place in the Country', 'A Letter to David', 'Nicola Penn', 'Open Verdict', 'the Diplomat', 'Absolutely Feudal', 'the Sealed Offer', 'Breakdown' and 'Whose Life Is It?'.

Series 3 episodes are: 'First Impression', 'Second Thoughts', 'the Last Rent Dinner', 'A Tale of Two Paintings', 'Strained Relations', 'Mrs Paige', 'Gentlemen and Players', 'Mishaps', 'the Caper', 'the Goddaughter', 'Family Feelings', 'Departure' and 'touch and Go'.

Series 4 episodes are: 'the Story of a Panic', 'God Save Us from Moralists', 'Bloodline', 'Echoes', 'Divorce', 'the Charm Factor', 'Film Story', 'Hong Kong Rock', 'A House of Gamblers', 'time Out', 'Incident', 'Favours' and 'Broke'.

Running Time: 2600 minutes
Region: Region 2

Release Date: 2 Nov. 2009

We Also Recommend

Segmentify Recommendation Widget

This is a preview of widgets location. Content will be loaded dynamicly and dashed outline will not be visible outside of theme editor.

You can change this widgets style and behavior via Segmentify panel.



Sold Out