Hamish Macbeth The Complete Collection Box Set (DVD) cover image

Hamish Macbeth The Complete Collection Box Set (DVD)
Free Gift

  • £21.99
  • Save £28

All 19 episodes of the popular BBC drama series starring Robert Carlyle as the eponymous hero, a police constable who is posted to the small Scottish town of Lochdubh. Along with his canine sidekick Wee Jock he uses his own unique methods to get to the bottom of many an unconventional crime and misdemeanour - but will he be able to solve the ongoing problems in his own love life? Episodes are: 'the Great Lochdubh Salt Robbery', 'A Pillar of the Community', 'the Big Freeze', 'Wee Jock's Lament', 'A Bit of an Epic', 'A Perfectly Simple Explanation', 'Isobel Pulls It Off', 'Radio Lochdubh', 'No Man Is An Island', 'the Lochdubh Deluxe', 'the Honourable Policeman', 'Deferred Sentence', 'the Lochdubh Assassin', 'the Good Thief', 'the Trouble With Rory', 'More Than a Game', 'Destiny (Part 1)' and 'Destiny (Part 2)'. Synopsis Lochdubh: a frontier town in the wild west of Scotland. One hotel, one general store, one doctor and one lawman - PC Hamish Macbeth (Robert Carlyle - Trainspotting, The World is Not Enough). He's the sherrif, along with canine sidekick Wee Jock, with his own singular methods of dealing with crime and misdemeanours. If only his love life were so easily solved. But then that's another story... This six-disc set contains the complete collection of the popular BBC1 series Hamish Macbeth.

Running Time: 1079 minutes
Region: Region 2
Subtitles: English
Release Date: 2 Oct. 2006

We Also Recommend

Segmentify Recommendation Widget

This is a preview of widgets location. Content will be loaded dynamicly and dashed outline will not be visible outside of theme editor.

You can change this widgets style and behavior via Segmentify panel.



Sold Out