Inspector Montalbano: Collection Two (3 Disc) (DVD) cover image

Inspector Montalbano: Collection Two (3 Disc) (DVD)
Free Gift

  • £11.99
  • Save £13

Brand new collection featuring the final six episodes of series one: Includes: Excursion to Tindari, The Artist's Touch, The Sense of Touch , Montalbano's Croquettes, The Scent of the Night, The Cat and the Goldfinch. In Italian with English subtitles

Running Time: 612 minutes
Region: Region 2
Subtitles: English
Release Date: 3 Sept. 2012

We Also Recommend

Segmentify Recommendation Widget

This is a preview of widgets location. Content will be loaded dynamicly and dashed outline will not be visible outside of theme editor.

You can change this widgets style and behavior via Segmentify panel.



Sold Out