Jack Taylor: Series 1-3  (DVD) cover image

Jack Taylor: Series 1-3 (DVD)
Free Gift

  • £18.99
  • Save £21

All nine episodes from the first three series of the TV drama based on the novels by Ken Bruen and starring Iain Glen as the Irish ex-cop Jack Taylor, who now works as a private investigator in his home town of Galway. Series 1 episodes are: 'the Guards', 'the Pikemen' and 'the Magdalen Martyrs'. Series 2 episodes are: 'the Dramatist', 'Priest' and 'Shot Down'. Series 3 episodes are: 'Blood Cross', 'Headstone' and 'Purgatory'.

Running Time: 810 minutes
Region: Region 2
Subtitles: English
Release Date: 5 Dec. 2016

We Also Recommend

Segmentify Recommendation Widget

This is a preview of widgets location. Content will be loaded dynamicly and dashed outline will not be visible outside of theme editor.

You can change this widgets style and behavior via Segmentify panel.



Sold Out