James Robinson - Electric Project (CD)

James Robinson - Electric Project (CD)
Free Gift

  • £9.99
  • Save £2

Track Listing:

1. Left Cross Shuffle

2. Life By The Drop (Ft. Carrie Nicole Robinson)

3. For SRV

4. Sapphire

5. Gold Sting

6. Right Cross Funk

7. Vista de la Montaña

8. All Blues 9. Trading Lines

10. Camera Obscura

11. Funky Blues

12. Red Sky

13. Stratus

14. Blues For My Brother Pedro

15. All Blues (alt take)

We Also Recommend

Segmentify Recommendation Widget

This is a preview of widgets location. Content will be loaded dynamicly and dashed outline will not be visible outside of theme editor.

You can change this widgets style and behavior via Segmentify panel.



Sold Out