Jamie Cullum - The Painoman at Christmas (CD)

Jamie Cullum - The Painoman at Christmas (CD)
Free Gift

  • £10.99
  • Save £5

Multi platinum-selling musician and multi-instrumentalist Jamie Cullum performs 11 covers of classic Christmas songs, as well as two original songs, including lead single Christmas Don’t Let Me Down.


Disc 1
1. It's Christmas
2. Beautiful, Altogether
3. Hang Your Lights
4. The Jolly Fat Man
5. The Pianoman at Christmas
6. Turn On The Lights
7. So Many Santas
8. Christmas Never Gets Old
9. How Do You Fly?
10. Christmas Caught Me Crying

Disc 2
1. Winter Wonderland
2. I Believe In Father Christmas
3. Man With The Bag
4. Christmas Don't Let Me Down - Single Version
5. Sleigh Ride
6. Amazing Grace
7. This Winter
8. Silent Night
9. Jingle Bells
10. Frosty The Snowman
11. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
12. God Rest Ye Gentlemen
13. Let No Walls Divide

Release Date  19th November 2021

We Also Recommend

Segmentify Recommendation Widget

This is a preview of widgets location. Content will be loaded dynamicly and dashed outline will not be visible outside of theme editor.

You can change this widgets style and behavior via Segmentify panel.



Sold Out