John Hurt - Mr Hurt Goes to Washington (CD)

John Hurt - Mr Hurt Goes to Washington (CD)
Free Gift

  • £24.99


  1. Candy Man
  2. Avalon Blues
  3. Frankie And Albert
  4. Richland Women Blues
  5. Stack O Lee
  6. Louis Collins
  7. Monday Morning Blues
  8. Nobodys Dirty Business
  9. Slidin Delta
  10. Got The Blues Cant Be Satisfied
  11. My Creole Belle
  12. Spike Driver Blues
  13. Coffee Blues
  14. Let The Mermaids Flirt With Me
  15. Talkin Casey Jones
  16. Funky Butt
  17. Joe Turner
  18. Im Satisfied
  19. Blessed Be The Name
  20. Camp Meeting On The Old Camp Ground
  21. Trouble Ive Had All My Day
  22. Pera Lee
  23. Pay Day
  24. Corrina, Corrina
  25. Hey Baby Right Away
  26. Pallet On The Floor
  27. Waiting For A Train
  28. Oh Mary Dont You Weep
  29. Weeping And Wailing
  30. Keep On Knocking
  31. If You Dont Want Me
  32. Salty Dog
  33. Walking The Floor Over You
  34. Cow Hooking Blues
  35. Four OClock Blues
  36. See See Rider
  37. Poor Boy A Long Way From Home
  38. Good Morning Miss Carrie
  39. I Got Mine
  40. Hot Time In The Old Town Tonight

We Also Recommend

Segmentify Recommendation Widget

This is a preview of widgets location. Content will be loaded dynamicly and dashed outline will not be visible outside of theme editor.

You can change this widgets style and behavior via Segmentify panel.



Sold Out