Johnny's Greatest Hits - Johnny Mathis (CD)

Johnny's Greatest Hits - Johnny Mathis (CD)
Free Gift

  • £12.99

Presented here are 24 of Johnny Mathis’ most important hits, recorded in New York between the late 1950s and the early 1960s, including such classics as Chances Are, It’s Not for Me to Say, Small World, and his unforgettable reading of Erroll Garner’s Misty.


Track listing:

1 Chances Are
2 It’s Not for Me to Say 
3 The Best of Everything  
4 Maria
5 Beyond the Sea (La Mer)  
6 The End of a Love Affair  
7 The Twelfth of Never
8 Gina
9 What Will Mary Say?
10 The Shadow of Your Smile
11 A Lovely Way to Spend an Evening 12 When I Fall in Love
13 I’ll Buy You a Star
14 The Impossible Dream
15 Let’s Love
16 A Certain Smile
17 More
18 You Are Beautiful
19 Someone
20 When Sunny Gets Blue
21 Wild Is the Wind
22 Wonderful! Wonderful!
23 Small World
24 Misty

We Also Recommend

Segmentify Recommendation Widget

This is a preview of widgets location. Content will be loaded dynamicly and dashed outline will not be visible outside of theme editor.

You can change this widgets style and behavior via Segmentify panel.



Sold Out