Keep ‘Em Coming - The Collection (Status Quo) (CD)

Keep ‘Em Coming - The Collection (Status Quo) (CD)
Free Gift

  • £3.99
  • Save £4

This 2CD collection contains 34 hits take from the classic albums; Don’t Stop, Under The Influence, The Party Ain’t Over Yet, In Search Of The Fourth Chord and Quid Pro Quo.

Status Quo are one the biggest English rock bands of all time with 32 studio albums from 1968 to the present day they are truly legends of the genre. With over 60 chart hits in the UK including 22 Top 10 singles, their name is synonymous with rock music. Also contains alternate edits and live tracks taken from the Official Live Bootleg. Sleeve notes by Dave Ling, Classic Rock magazine.


Disk 1

  1. The Party Ain't Over Yet
  2. Fun Fun Fun (With The Beach Boys)
  3. Under The Influence
  4. Keep 'Em Coming
  5. I Knew The Bride
  6. Get Back
  7. Sea Cruise
  8. I'm Watching Over You
  9. Get Out Of Denver
  10. Cupid Stupid
  11. All That Counts Is Love
  12. It's All About You
  13. Don't Stop
  14. The Winner
  15. Rock n Roll n You
  16. All Around My Hat (With Maddy Prior)
  17. In The Army Now (2010 Radio Edit)


Disk 2

  1. Pictures Of Matchstick Men (1999)
  2. The Beginning Of The End
  3. Two Way Traffic
  4. Round And Round
  5. Gotta Get Up And Go
  6. Making Waves
  7. Goodbye Baby
  8. Movin' On
  9. I Don't Wanna Hurt You Anymore
  10. Frozen Hero
  11. Twenty Wild Horses
  12. Bad News
  13. You Never Stop
  14. Tilting At The Mill
  15. Whatever You Want (Live 2010)
  16. Caroline (Live)
  17. Rocking All Over The World (Live)

We Also Recommend

Segmentify Recommendation Widget

This is a preview of widgets location. Content will be loaded dynamicly and dashed outline will not be visible outside of theme editor.

You can change this widgets style and behavior via Segmentify panel.



Sold Out