Kung Fu: The Complete Second Season  [2004] (DVD) cover image

Kung Fu: The Complete Second Season [2004] (DVD)
Free Gift

  • £11.99
  • Save £18

All 23 episodes from the second season of the 1970s series set in the 1870s, starring David Carradine as Kwai Chang Caine, a half-Chinese, half-American Shaolin priest and humble man of peace now living in the Wild West. Episodes are: 'the Well', 'the Assassin', 'the Chalice', 'the Brujo', 'the Spirit Helper', 'the Squaw Man', 'the Salamander', 'the Tong', 'the Soldier', 'the Hoots', 'the Elixir', 'the Gunman', 'Empty Pages of a Dead Book', 'A Dream Within a Dream', 'the Way of Violence Has No Mind', 'In Uncertain Bondage', 'Night of the Owls, Day of the Doves', 'Crossties', 'the Passion of Chen Yi', 'the Arrogant Dragon', 'the Nature of Evil', 'the Cenotaph (Part 1)' and 'the Cenotaph (Part 2)'. Synopsis He is a man of peace in a violent land. He is Kwai Chang Caine, schooled in the spirit-mind-body wasy of the Shaolin priesthood by the blind avuncular Master Po and the stern , yet loving Master Kan. He is the Old West's most unusual hero. SEASON 2 GUEST STARS INCLUDE HARRISON FORD, DON JOHNSON, SLIM PICKENS, GILBERT ROLAND, TINA LOUISE, JOHN CARRADINE, BENSON FONG AND MORE!

Running Time: 1380 minutes
Region: Region 2
Subtitles: Italian
Release Date: 1 Nov. 2004

We Also Recommend

Segmentify Recommendation Widget

This is a preview of widgets location. Content will be loaded dynamicly and dashed outline will not be visible outside of theme editor.

You can change this widgets style and behavior via Segmentify panel.



Sold Out