Madison Blues - Fleetwood Mac (CD)

Madison Blues - Fleetwood Mac (CD)
Free Gift

  • £8.99
  • Save £2

The music here on the double CD 'Madison Blues' is from a pivotal eighteen months in Macs history as it lost its original if-it-aint-blues-we-don't-wanna-know attitude and looked to its own songwriters - and Americas West Coast sound - for inspiration.


  1. Crazy About You (Can't Hold Out Much Longer)
  2. Down At The Crown
  3. Tell Me All The Things You Do
  4. Station Man
  5. Purple Dancer
  6. Station Man
  7. Crazy About You (Can't Hold Out Much Longer)
  8. One Together
  9. I Can't Stop Loving Her
  10. Lonely Without You
  11. Tell Me All The Things You Do
  12. Jewel-Eyed Judy
  13. Hey Baby
  14. It's You I Miss
  15. Gone Into The Sun
  16. Tell Me You Need Me
  17. Madison Blues
  18. Purple Dancer
  19. Open The Door
  20. Preaching Blues
  21. Dust My Broom
  22. Get Like You Used To Be
  23. Don't Go, Please Stay
  24. Station Man
  25. I'm On My Way
  26. Jailhouse Rock
  27. The King Speaks
  28. Teenage Darlin'
  29. Honey Hush

We Also Recommend

Segmentify Recommendation Widget

This is a preview of widgets location. Content will be loaded dynamicly and dashed outline will not be visible outside of theme editor.

You can change this widgets style and behavior via Segmentify panel.



Sold Out