Midsomer Murders: The Complete Series Eleven  (DVD) cover image

Midsomer Murders: The Complete Series Eleven (DVD)
Free Gift

  • £39.99
  • Save £20

This collection contains the entire eleventh series, featuring Blood Wedding, Shot at Dawn, Left for Dead, Midsomer Life, The Magician s Nephew, Days of Misrule, Talking to the Dead. Featuring the episodes in production order, this collection features the entire eleventh series, starring John Nettles and Jason Hughes. Set in the idyllic, picturesque county of Midsomer, Detective Chief Inspector Barnaby discovers that all is not as it seems and beneath the tranquil surface of village life exists a disturbing and cunning propensity for murder.

Running Time: 744 minutes
Region: Region 2

Release Date: 23 Aug. 2010

We Also Recommend



Sold Out