Midsomer Murders: The Complete Series Three and Four (DVD) cover image

Midsomer Murders: The Complete Series Three and Four (DVD)
Free Gift

  • £17.99
  • Save £42

All nine episodes from the third and fourth seasons of the crime drama set in the picturesque county of Midsomer, where Detective Chief Inspector Barnaby (John Nettles) is continually reminded that beneath the tranquil surface of village life exists a disturbing propensity for murder. Episodes are: 'Dead Man's Eleven', 'Blue Herrings', 'Judgement Day', 'Death of a Stranger', 'Garden of Death', 'Destroying Angel', 'the Electric Vendetta', 'Who Killed Cock Robin?' and 'Dark Autumn'.

Running Time: 908 minutes
Region: Region 2
Subtitles: None
Release Date: 11/05/2009

We Also Recommend

Segmentify Recommendation Widget

This is a preview of widgets location. Content will be loaded dynamicly and dashed outline will not be visible outside of theme editor.

You can change this widgets style and behavior via Segmentify panel.



Sold Out