Minette Walters (Box Set) (DVD)

Minette Walters (Box Set) (DVD)
Free Gift

  • £14.99
  • Save £30

Box set containing five adaptations of the psychothriller writer: The Ice House; The Scolds Bridle; The Echo; The Dark Room and The Sculptress. Cast includes Pauline Quirke, Miranda Richardson, Douglas Hodge, Clive Owen, Joely Richardson et al

What is it like to kill? What drives a man or a woman to such extremes? The stories journey through a kaleidoscope of human emotions: anger, hatred, bitterness, remorse, guilt, horror.

We Also Recommend

Segmentify Recommendation Widget

This is a preview of widgets location. Content will be loaded dynamicly and dashed outline will not be visible outside of theme editor.

You can change this widgets style and behavior via Segmentify panel.



Sold Out