Miss Fisher's Murder Mysteries - Series One (DVD) cover image

Miss Fisher's Murder Mysteries - Series One (DVD)
Free Gift

  • £15.99
  • Save £21

All 13 episodes of the first series of the Australian crime drama following the adventures of a glamorous female detective played by Essie Davis in 1920s Melbourne. With Miriam Margolyes.

The episodes are: 'Cocaine Blues', 'Murder On the Ballarat Train', 'the Green Mill Murder', 'Death at Victoria Dock', 'Raisins and Almonds', 'Ruddy Gore', 'Murder in Montparnasse', 'Away With the Fairies', 'Queen of the Flowers', 'Death By Miss Adventure', 'Blood and Circuses', 'Murder in the Dark' and 'King Memses' Curse'.

Running Time: 750 minutes
Region: Region 2
Subtitles: English
Release Date: 20/05/2013

We Also Recommend

Segmentify Recommendation Widget

This is a preview of widgets location. Content will be loaded dynamicly and dashed outline will not be visible outside of theme editor.

You can change this widgets style and behavior via Segmentify panel.



Sold Out