Mr. Men: The Complete Original TV Series 2 [DVD].CoverImg

Mr. Men: The Complete Original TV Series 2 [DVD]
Free Gift

  • £3.99
  • Save £6

15 original episodes of the BBC children’s classic, created by Roger Hargreaves and narrated by Arthur Lowe.


This DVD features 15 original episodes of Mr. Men, narrated by Arthur Lowe and broadcast by the BBC as the second of two television series. The stories feature the following Mr. Men characters, created by Roger Hargreaves. Mr. Strong, Mr. Daydream, Mr. Fussy, Mr. Worry, Mr. Uppity, Mr. Dizzy, Mr. Topsy Turvy, Mr. Muddle, Mr. Mean, Mr. Nosey, Mr. Chatterbox, Mr. Noisy, Mr. Impossible, Mr. Lazy and Mr. Grumpy.

Running Time: 110 minutes
Region: All Regions

Release Date: 25 Aug. 2014

We Also Recommend

Segmentify Recommendation Widget

This is a preview of widgets location. Content will be loaded dynamicly and dashed outline will not be visible outside of theme editor.

You can change this widgets style and behavior via Segmentify panel.



Sold Out