Mr. Men: The Complete Original TV Series - Series 1 [DVD].CoverImg

Mr. Men: The Complete Original TV Series - Series 1 [DVD]
Free Gift

  • £4.99
  • Save £3

All 13 episodes from the first BBC series of the original animated children’s programme based on the popular Mr. Men books written and illustrated by Roger Hargreaves.

The episodes are each devoted to one particular brightly coloured character living in Misterland: Mr. Happy, Mr. Silly, Mr. Jelly, Mr. Snow, Mr. Bounce, Mr. Forgetful, Mr. Funny, Mr. Bump, Mr. Tickle, Mr. Small, Mr. Messy, Mr. Greedy and Mr. Sneeze. Narrated by Arthur Lowe.

Running Time: 95 minutes
Region: All Regions

Release Date: 25 Aug. 2014

We Also Recommend

Segmentify Recommendation Widget

This is a preview of widgets location. Content will be loaded dynamicly and dashed outline will not be visible outside of theme editor.

You can change this widgets style and behavior via Segmentify panel.



Sold Out