Mystery And Imagination - Complete Series (DVD) cover image

Mystery And Imagination - Complete Series (DVD)
Free Gift

  • £18.99
  • Save £21

All six remaining feature length episodes from the 1960s series that dramatised the gothic works of some of the 19th century's greatest writers. Featuring a cast including Denholm Elliot, Freddie Jones and Ian Holm, the adaptations include Robert Louis Stevenson's 'the Suicide Club', Bram Stoker's 'the Curse of the Mummy' and 'Dracula', 'Sweeney Todd', Sheridan le Fanu's 'Uncle Silas' and Mary Shelley's 'Frankenstein. Also included are two episodes from the 1966 season, 'the Fall of the House of Usher' and 'the Open Door'.

Running Time: 580 minutes
Region: Region 2
Subtitles: Norwegian
Release Date: 05/07/2010

We Also Recommend

Segmentify Recommendation Widget

This is a preview of widgets location. Content will be loaded dynamicly and dashed outline will not be visible outside of theme editor.

You can change this widgets style and behavior via Segmentify panel.



Sold Out