Noel Coward Collection (DVD) cover image

Noel Coward Collection (DVD)
Free Gift

  • £26.99
  • Save £23

Noel Coward was a master playwright whose prodigious talent dominated the theatre of the 1920s and 30s. "The Vortex" made him an immediate hit and controversial sensation. "Hay Fever," "Private Lives," and "Design for Living" are as popular today as when they were first performed. His series of one-acts "Tonight at 8:30" which he performed with Gertrude Lawrence have become a treasure trove for modern theatre companies. This DVD collection features star-studded BBC productions of Coward's full-length plays, one-acts and short stories plus bonus features including several radio plays, interviews and profiles of Coward. It's a must-own set for lovers of great theatre.

Running Time: 1177 minutes
Region: Region 2 (This DVD may not be viewable outside Europe. Read more about DVD formats.)

Release Date: 21 Jan. 2008

We Also Recommend

Segmentify Recommendation Widget

This is a preview of widgets location. Content will be loaded dynamicly and dashed outline will not be visible outside of theme editor.

You can change this widgets style and behavior via Segmentify panel.



Sold Out