Norah Jones - Live at Ronnie Scott's (DVD)

Norah Jones - Live at Ronnie Scott's (DVD)
Free Gift

  • £14.99
  • Save £2

The soulful singer performs in a trio with drummer Brian Blade and bassist Christopher Thomas, at London's famed jazz club Ronnie Scott's.

Songs featured:

  1. Sleeping Wild
  2. Don't Be Denied
  3. After the Fall
  4. Sinkin' Soon
  5. Out on the Road
  6. And Then There Was You
  7. It's a Wonderful Time for Love
  8. Fleurette Africaine (Instrumental)
  9. Flipside
  10. Day Breaks
  11. Nightingale
  12. Tragedy
  13. Little Broken Hearts
  14. Carry On
  15. Don't Know Why
  16. I've Got to See You Again

Includes a bonus track PLUS an interview with Noray

Release Date 15th June 2018
No. Discs 1 DVD
Cert E
Running Time 1hr 56

We Also Recommend

Segmentify Recommendation Widget

This is a preview of widgets location. Content will be loaded dynamicly and dashed outline will not be visible outside of theme editor.

You can change this widgets style and behavior via Segmentify panel.



Sold Out