Nothing But The Best (CD) cover image

Nothing But The Best (CD)
Free Gift

  • £10.99

Features 22 remastered classics from Frank Sinatra's Reprise years including re-recordings of Capitol tracks. A collection of legendary songs including: My Way, Fly Me To The Moon, Luck Be A Lady, Strangers In The Night and Somethin' Stupid. Plus a previously unissued version of Body And Soul with an alternative?arrangement.

1) Come Fly With Me (Remastered Album Version)
2) The Best Is Yet To Come (2008 Remastered) [feat. Count Basie And His Orchestra]
3) The Way You Look Tonight (Remastered 2008)
4) Luck Be A Lady (2008 Remastered)
5) Bewitched (2008 Remastered)
6) The Good Life (Remastered Album Version) [feat. Count Basie And His Orchestra]
7) The Girl From Ipanema (2008 Remastered)
8) Fly Me To The Moon (Remastered 2008) [feat. Count Basie And His Orchestra]
9) Summer Wind (Remastered 2008)
10) Strangers In The Night (Remastered 2008)
11) Call Me Irresponsible (Remastered Album Version)
12) Somethin' Stupid (2008 Remastered)
13) My Kind Of Town (Remastered 2008)
14) It Was A Very Good Year (Remastered 2008)
15) That's Life (Remastered 2008)
16) Moonlight Serenade (2008 Remastered)
17) Nothing But The Best (Remastered Album Version)
18) Drinking Again (2008 Remastered)
19) All My Tomorrows (2008 Remastered)
20) My Way (Remastered 2008)
21) Theme From New York, New York (Remastered 2008)
22) Body And Soul (Remastered Album Version)

We Also Recommend

Segmentify Recommendation Widget

This is a preview of widgets location. Content will be loaded dynamicly and dashed outline will not be visible outside of theme editor.

You can change this widgets style and behavior via Segmentify panel.



Sold Out