Opalescence (Norbert Rodenkirchen/Robbie Lee/James Ilgenfritz)

Opalescence (Norbert Rodenkirchen/Robbie Lee/James Ilgenfritz)
Free Gift

  • £11.99
  • Save £4

Opalescence is an album from the unlikely trio of Norbert Rodenkirchen, Robbie Lee and James Ilgenfritz. Coming from a range of backgrounds, due to a range of influences, this album makes interesting listening and will have you exploring the minds of these three brilliant musicians.

1) Phosphorescence
2) Triage
3) Society of the First Snowfall
4) Mille Regretz
5) Vanishing Point
6) Incandescence
7) Spectral Corridors
8) Clair Obscure
9) Eiszeit
10) The Invention of Dreaming
11) Fluorescence
12) Kinetoscope Flashes
13) Last Day-Lost Day
14) Iridescence

We Also Recommend

Segmentify Recommendation Widget

This is a preview of widgets location. Content will be loaded dynamicly and dashed outline will not be visible outside of theme editor.

You can change this widgets style and behavior via Segmentify panel.



Sold Out