Our Universe - Above and Below [DVD].CoverImg

Our Universe - Above and Below [DVD]
Free Gift

  • £4.99
  • Save £20

From the Depths of the Ocean to Deepest Space The first season of THE UNIVERSE introduced viewers to the franchise. It is a breathtaking exploration of far-away planets, exploding stars, black holes, alien life-forms and much more. All 13 episodes are filled with state-of-the-art computer graphics and stunning NASA images. Now the invite is to go into the deep, dark depths of the oceans, beneath the surface are tides and currents, predators, lethal pressure and killer shockwaves create ongoing and ominous threats. CGI animation, heart-stopping cinematography and submersible expedition footage shed new light on hard science.

Running Time: 795 minutes
Region: All Regions

Release Date: 12 Nov. 2012

We Also Recommend



Sold Out