Outer Limits S1 - Original Series (DVD) cover image

Outer Limits S1 - Original Series (DVD)
Free Gift

  • £15.99
  • Save £24

Box set comprising every episode from the first season of the popular science fiction series. Episodes are: 'Galaxy Being', 'Hundred Days of the Dragon', 'the Architects of Fear', 'the Man with the Power', 'Sixth Finger', 'the Man Who Was Never Born', 'O.B.I.T.', 'Human Factor', 'Corpus Earthling', 'Nightmare', 'It Crawled Out of the Woodwork', 'the Borderland', 'tourist Attraction', 'the Zanti Misfits', 'the Mice', 'Controlled Experiment', 'Don't Open Until Doomsday', 'ZZZZZZ', 'the Invisibles', 'the Bellero Shield', 'Children of the Spider County', 'Specimen: Unknown', 'Second Chance', 'Moonstone', 'the Mutant', 'the Guests', 'Fun and Games', 'the Special One', 'A Feasibility Study', 'Production & Decay of Strange Particles', 'the Chameleon' and 'the Forms of Things Unknown'.

Running Time: 1920 minutes
Region: Region 2
Subtitles: Dutch|English
Release Date: 12/07/2005

We Also Recommend

Segmentify Recommendation Widget

This is a preview of widgets location. Content will be loaded dynamicly and dashed outline will not be visible outside of theme editor.

You can change this widgets style and behavior via Segmentify panel.



Sold Out