Petula Clark - In Copenhagen 1958-1960 (CD)

Petula Clark - In Copenhagen 1958-1960 (CD)
Free Gift

  • £16.99
  • Save £2

Following the critically acclaimed release of Stage Door's Petula Clark 'On Ai 1951-1961' album, is a brand new collection of previously unreleased Petula Clark recordings; 'In Copenhagen 1958-1961'.

Track listing:


  • It's Been a Long, Long Time
  • Jingle, Jangle, Jingle
  • Smoke Gets in Your Eyes
  • Medley: Silver Dollar/With All My Heart Alone
  • Among My Souvenirs
  • I'll Be Seeing You
  • The Folks Who Live on the Hill
  • I May Be Wrong
  • The Little Blue Man
  • Lullaby of Broadway
  • Loch Lomond
  • Three Little Words
  • Over the Rainbow
  • To Be, Or Not to Be
  • Histoire D'un Amour
  • The Little Shoemaker
  • Don't Blame Me
  • Make Yourself Comfortable
  • Tell Him No
  • I Only Saw Him Once
  • It's Only a Paper Moon
  • Let's Put Out the Lights and Go to Sleep
  • Mighty Lak a Rose (Bonus Track)

    We Also Recommend

    Segmentify Recommendation Widget

    This is a preview of widgets location. Content will be loaded dynamicly and dashed outline will not be visible outside of theme editor.

    You can change this widgets style and behavior via Segmentify panel.



    Sold Out