Piece Of Cake - The Complete Series  [1988] (DVD).CoverIMG

Piece Of Cake - The Complete Series [1988] (DVD)
Free Gift

  • £9.99
  • Save £10

All six episodes of the TV drama series that follows the men of the RAF's Hornet Squadron through the early years of WWII. Set at the outbreak of hostilities in 1939, Hornet Squadron is redeployed to France, where its pilots sit out the 'Phoney War' in relative comfort. However, with the advent of the Luftwaffe's air campaign during the summer of 1940, the squadron's character quickly changes as the 'Battle of Britain' begins.

Running Time: 308 minutes
Region: Region 2
Subtitles: None
Release Date: 14 Sept. 2009

We Also Recommend

Segmentify Recommendation Widget

This is a preview of widgets location. Content will be loaded dynamicly and dashed outline will not be visible outside of theme editor.

You can change this widgets style and behavior via Segmentify panel.



Sold Out