Quincy Jones - Essential Early Recordings (CD)

Quincy Jones - Essential Early Recordings (CD)
Free Gift

  • £5.99
  • Save £4

This compilation concentrates on Quincy's early years when he was more a musician, composer and arranger than producer.

Quincy Jones is one of the most legendary record men of all time and in his various roles as musician, composer, arranger and producer, he has changed the face of modern music.

Track list:


  • Stockholm Sweetnin'
  • Everybody's Blues
  • Tuxedo Junction
  • Under Paris Skies
  • London Derriere
  • Lester Leaps In
  • Boo's Bloos
  • The Birth Of A Band
  • Air Mail Special
  • Bright Moon
  • A Sunday Kind Of Love
  • Caravan
  • Blues Day
  • You Turned The Tables On Me
  • Chant Of The Weed
  • A Sleepin' Bee
  • Africana
  • Pleasingly Plump
  • Along Came Betty
  • Rico Vacilon
  • Sermonette
  • The Gypsy
  • Dancin' Pants
  • Cherokee (Indian Love Song)
  • Strike Up The Band
  • Happy Faces
  • King's Road Blues
  • I Never Has Seen Snow
  • No Bones At All
  • Baia
  • Moanin'
  • Moonglow
  • Be My Guest
  • A Change Of Pace
  • Evening In Paris
  • They Say It's Wonderful
  • Tone Poem
  • Come Back To Sorrento
  • Chinese Checkers
  • The Midnight Sun Will Never Set


    We Also Recommend

    Segmentify Recommendation Widget

    This is a preview of widgets location. Content will be loaded dynamicly and dashed outline will not be visible outside of theme editor.

    You can change this widgets style and behavior via Segmentify panel.



    Sold Out