Reflections and Voices - Stan Getz (CD)

Reflections and Voices - Stan Getz (CD)
Free Gift

  • £13.99

  1. If Ever I Would Leave You
  2. REFLECTIONS: Moonlight in Vermont
  3. Love
  4. Reflections
  5. A Sleeping Bee
  6. Charade
  7. Early Autumn
  8. Penthouse Serenade
  9. Spring Can Really Hang You Up The Most
  10. Nitetime Street
  11. Blowin in the Wind
  12. VOICES: Once
  13. I Didnt Know What Time It Was
  14. Nicas Dream
  15. (Little Rio) Un Poco Rio
  16. Keep Me in Your Heart
  17. Zigeuner Song
  18. Barbaras Theme (I Want to Live)
  19. Where Flamingos Fly
  20. Midnight Samba
  21. Infinidad
  22. Darling Joe
  23. Bonus tracks: The Look of Love
  24. It Never Entered My Mind
  25. Round Midnight

We Also Recommend

Segmentify Recommendation Widget

This is a preview of widgets location. Content will be loaded dynamicly and dashed outline will not be visible outside of theme editor.

You can change this widgets style and behavior via Segmentify panel.



Sold Out