Schubert: Impromptus (complete); Moments Musicaux (selected) (CD) cover image

Schubert: Impromptus (complete); Moments Musicaux (selected) (CD)
Free Gift

  • £4.99
  • Save £2

"His approach to tempo is that of a romantic...”

“Brendel at his finest and most spontaneous” – Penguin Guide

The great Viennese pianist Alfred Brendel’s survey of Schubert’s poetic masterpieces, performed with grace and passion.

The CD features:
 4 Impromptus, D899
• 4 Impromptus, D935
• No 3 in F Minor
• No 4 in C Sharp Minor • No 5 in F Minor
• No 6 in A flat

We Also Recommend

Segmentify Recommendation Widget

This is a preview of widgets location. Content will be loaded dynamicly and dashed outline will not be visible outside of theme editor.

You can change this widgets style and behavior via Segmentify panel.



Sold Out