Shannon Gunn - On A Mountian (CD)

Shannon Gunn - On A Mountian (CD)
Free Gift

  • £9.99
  • Save £2

Shannon Gunn's posthumous debut. An unearthed treasure of a recording from one of Canada's most beloved vocalists.


1. From You
2. Carla's Blues
3. In The Moment
4. Wild Is Love
5. I've Grown Accustomed To His Face
6. On A Mountain
7. A Felicidade
8. Mean Joe
9. Everything I Love

We Also Recommend

Segmentify Recommendation Widget

This is a preview of widgets location. Content will be loaded dynamicly and dashed outline will not be visible outside of theme editor.

You can change this widgets style and behavior via Segmentify panel.



Sold Out