Shaun The Sheep - Complete Series 2 (DVD) cover image

Shaun The Sheep - Complete Series 2 (DVD)
Free Gift

  • £10.99
  • Save £14

A fabulous Shaun the Sheep barn-anza with all 40 episodes from Series Two. Join Shaun, the not-as-innocent-as he-looks Timmy, big bouncy Shirley, the naughty pigs, Pidsley the Cat and Bitzer, the farm dog “ and watch peace in the valley turn into wool-to-wool mayhem From the Back Cover Discs included are: Disk 1 - Spring Lamb Disk 2- Two's Company Disk 3 - Party Animals Disk 4 - the Big Chase Disk 5 - We Wish Ewe A Merry Christmas

Running Time: 280 minutes
Region: Region 2
Subtitles: English
Release Date: 3 Oct. 2011

We Also Recommend



Sold Out