Shetland Series 1- 4 (DVD)

Shetland Series 1- 4 (DVD)
Free Gift

  • £34.99
  • Save £5

 This hugely popular ITV series, Shetland, based  on the novels by award-winning crime writer Ann Cleeves (Vera), follows Detective Inspector Jimmy Perez (Douglas Henshall) and his team as they investigate crime within the close knit island community. This boxset compiles all the gripping episodes across  each of the 4 series that resonates in it's aesthetic appearance with Scandinavian Noir.  

In this isolated and sometimes inhospitable environment, the team have to rely on a uniquely resourceful style of policing. Whilst series 1 ; 2 was based on the best selling books  Red Bones, Raven Black, Dead Water and Blue Lightning. The third and fourth series of Shetland are single original stories but nevertheless, just as gripping and full of many shocking twists.

Release Date:   26th March 2018

No. Discs:   4 DVDs

Cert TBC

Running Time:   20 hrs

We Also Recommend

Segmentify Recommendation Widget

This is a preview of widgets location. Content will be loaded dynamicly and dashed outline will not be visible outside of theme editor.

You can change this widgets style and behavior via Segmentify panel.



Sold Out