Shirley Bassey - Grand Dame Of Song (CD) cover image

Shirley Bassey - Grand Dame Of Song (CD)
Free Gift

  • £3.99
  • Save £1

23 original recordings from the Grand Dame of Song that have been digitally remastered. This CD includes hits like 'As Long As He Needs Me'? and 'Kiss Me, Honey Honey, Kiss Me' from one of Britain's most beloved female vocalists ever.

1) Reach For The Stars
2) Climb Ev'ry Mountain
3) As Long As He Needs Me
4) As I Love You
5) Kiss Me, Honey Honey, Kiss Me
6) Banana Boat Song
7) You'll Never Know
8) I'll Get By
9) Fire Down Below
10) You, You Romeo
11) If You Love Me (Really Love Me)
12) With These Hands
13) So In Love
14) In The Still Of The Night
15) For Every Man There's A Woman
16) Love Is A Many Splendored Thing
17) Fools Rush In
18) Angel Eyes
19) Let There Be Love
20) I'm In The Mood For Love
21) If I Were A Bell
22) This Love Of Mine
23) Ev'ry Time We Say Goodbye

We Also Recommend

Segmentify Recommendation Widget

This is a preview of widgets location. Content will be loaded dynamicly and dashed outline will not be visible outside of theme editor.

You can change this widgets style and behavior via Segmentify panel.



Sold Out