Singin' In The Rain Original recording remastered, Soundtrack.CoverImg

Singin' In The Rain Original recording remastered, Soundtrack
Free Gift

  • £3.99
  • Save £4

An 18 track compilation containing some remastered hits from Singin' in the Rain. Gene Kelly, Debbie Reynolds and Donald O'Connor all feature.

Disc: 1
1. Singin In The Rain (Gene Kelly)
2. Fit As A Fiddle (Gene Kelly & Donald O Connor)
3. All I Do Is Dream Of You (Debbie Reynolds & Female Cast) - Debbie Reynolds
4. Make Em Laugh (Donald O Connor) - Donald O'Connor
5. You Were Meant For Me (Gene Kelly)
6. Good Morning (Gene Kelly, Debbie Reynolds & Donald O Connor)
7. All I Do Is Dream Of You (Gene Kelly)
8. Moses (Gene Kelly & Donald O Connor) - Donald O'Connor
9. Broadway Ballet (Gene Kelly)
10. You Are My Lucky Star (Gene Kelly & Debbie Reynolds)
11. Tammy (Debbie Reynolds) - Debbie Reynolds
12. Lullaby In Blue (Debbie Reynolds & Eddie Fisher) - Eddie Fisher
13. Aba Daba Honeymoon (Debbie Reynolds & Carleton Carpenter) - Carleton Carpenter
14. What's So Good About Good Morning & Worry About Tomorrow, Tomorrow (Debbie Reynolds) - Debbie Reynolds
15. I Got Rhythm (Gene Kelly)
16. Almost Like Being In Love (Gene Kelly)
17. S'Wonderful (Gene Kelly & Georges Guetary) - Georges Guetary
18. Love Is Here To Stay (Gene Kelly)

We Also Recommend

Segmentify Recommendation Widget

This is a preview of widgets location. Content will be loaded dynamicly and dashed outline will not be visible outside of theme editor.

You can change this widgets style and behavior via Segmentify panel.



Sold Out