Songs from the Invisible Republic - Various (CD)

Songs from the Invisible Republic - Various (CD)
Free Gift

  • £5.99
  • Save £7

Among the 45 diverse tracks, we find artists ranging from Muddy Waters to Bing Crosby and from Leadbelly to Chuck Berry and Louis Armstrong.


Disc 1

    Another Man Done Gone

    Automobile Blues

    Rollin' Stone

    Uncle John's Bongos

    Shake Your Hips

    Daddy Loves Mommy-O

    Too Much Monkey Business

    Blue Moon of Kentucky

    Diamond Joe

    Nottamun Town

    Ribbon Bow

    Man of Constant Sorrow

    Alone and Forsaken

    That Lucky Old Son

    People Get Ready

    The Thrill Is Gone

    Hard Times (Come Again No More)

    We Three (My Echo, My Shadow and Me)

    The Lonesome Road

    The House of the Rising Sun

    Strange Fruit

    St. James Infirmary


Disc 2

    1913 Massacre

    Tomorrow Night

    It Hurts Me Too

    Where the Blue of the Night (Meets the Gold of the Day)

    In the Pines

    Highway 51 Blues


    The Pale Horse and His Rider

    Fixin' to Die Blues



    Rollin' and Tumblin', Pt.1

    Baby, Let Me Lay It on You

    James Alley Blues

    Someday Baby

    High Water Everywhere, Pt. 2

    Little Queen of Spades

    Having Myself a Time

    You Gonna Quit Me Baby Blues

    Louis Collins

    Highway 61 Blues

    Sitting on Top of the World

    Barbara Allen


We Also Recommend

Segmentify Recommendation Widget

This is a preview of widgets location. Content will be loaded dynamicly and dashed outline will not be visible outside of theme editor.

You can change this widgets style and behavior via Segmentify panel.



Sold Out