Sonny Terry & Brownie McGhee - Working Man Blues (CD)

Sonny Terry & Brownie McGhee - Working Man Blues (CD)
Free Gift

  • £24.99

Sonny Terry and Brownie McGhee were performing together since 1939, probably longer than any working blues or folk duo or group.


  1. Careless Love
  2. Worried Life Blues
  3. I'm Going Down Slow
  4. Key To The Highway
  5. That Good Old Jelly Roll
  6. C. C. Rider
  7. When The Saints Go Marching In
  8. Don't Want No Cornbread
  9. Crawdad Hole
  10. Raise A Rukus Tonight
  11. I Can't See Why My Baby Dont Write To Me
  12. Conversation With The River
  13. I Feel So Good
  14. Different Blues
  15. Going To Kansas City
  16. Freight Train
  17. Sweetheart
  18. I Got My Eyes On You
  19. I Love You Baby, Please Dont Go
  20. Blues, Blues, Blues
  21. Mean Woman Blues
  22. Ride and Roll
  23. I Got A Woman
  24. Sonny Recalls Finians Rainbow Audition
  25. Hootin Blues
  26. I Feel Alright Now
  27. I Was Born With The Blues
  28. Backwater Blues
  29. One Monkey Dont Stop No Show
  30. Christina
  31. You Gotta Be A Good Lover
  32. Worry Worry Worry
  33. Mama Mama Blues
  34. The Things I Use To Do I Aint Going To Do No More
  35. C.C. Rider
  36. Burnt Child Afraid Of Fire (Intro)
  37. Burnt Child Afraid Of Fire
  38. Dissatisfied Blues
  39. Gonna Find Me A Woman
  40. Change The Locks On The Door
  41. Walk On


We Also Recommend

Segmentify Recommendation Widget

This is a preview of widgets location. Content will be loaded dynamicly and dashed outline will not be visible outside of theme editor.

You can change this widgets style and behavior via Segmentify panel.



Sold Out