Taken Trilogy (Taken/Taken 2/Taken 3)

Taken Trilogy (Taken/Taken 2/Taken 3)
Free Gift

  • £8.99
  • Save £16

All three films in the action series starring Liam Neeson as retired CIA operative Bryan Mills.


Taken (2008)

Mills is forced to resurrect the skills he learned in his old job after his 17-year-old daughter is kidnapped by Albanian sex slave traffickers while travelling with a friend in Europe.

As Mills consults his former colleagues for advice on the situation, statistics show that the Albanian criminals rarely keep their prisoners alive for more than four days, giving Mills a tight timeframe in which to save his daughter's life.


Taken 2 (2012)

Murad, the father of a kidnapper killed by Mills in the first film, makes a bid for retribution by taking Mills and his wife hostage in Istanbul.

Their daughter must act swiftly to save her parents.


Taken 3 (2015)

Mills discovers his wife's dead body in their bedroom and quickly realises that he is being framed for her murder.

As he works to clear his name, he must fight to protect the one last thing he has left in the world: his daughter.

We Also Recommend

Segmentify Recommendation Widget

This is a preview of widgets location. Content will be loaded dynamicly and dashed outline will not be visible outside of theme editor.

You can change this widgets style and behavior via Segmentify panel.



Sold Out